» » Vivegam (2017) Tamil Mp3 Songs Download

Vivegam (2017) Tamil Mp3 Songs Download

Views : 178 442
Comments : 2

Description :

Vivegam is a 2017 Tamil spy thriller film directed by Siva, produced by Senthil Thyagarajan, Arjun Thyagarajan and T G Thyagarajan under Sathya Jyothi Films. The film features Ajith Kumar, Vivek Oberoi, Kajal Aggarwal and Akshara Haasan in major roles. Soundtrack and background score is composed by Anirudh Ravichander.

Vivegam Mp3 Songs Free Download
  Download all Songs as a Zip File (55.50 MB)
  • Tracks
01. Surviva
Anirudh Ravichander, Yogi B, Mali Manoj
02. Thalai Viduthalai
Anirudh Ravichander, Harish Swaminathan
03. Kadhalaada
Anirudh Ravichander, Pradeep Kumar, Shashaa Tirupati
04. AK Theme Music (Ready to Rage)
Anirudh Ravichander
05. Veriyera
Anirudh Ravichander, Poorvi Koutish, M M Manasi
06. Kadhalaada (Reprise)
Anirudh Ravichander, Shasha Tirupati, Narmatha, Pooja
07. Never Give Up
Anirudh Ravichander, Raja Kumari
Tags : Download Surviva Thalai Viduthalai Kadhalaada AK Theme Music (Ready to Rage) Veriyera Kadhalaada (Reprise) Never Give Up Vivegam Songs Vivegam Songs Download Vivegam Mp3 Vivegam Mp3 Download Mp3 Songs, Vivegam Full Mp3 Songs Download, Vivegam Songs, Vivegam Mp3, Vivegam Mp3 Songs, Vivegam Songs Free Download, Vivegam Mp3 Free Download, Vivegam Mp3 Download, Vivegam High Quality Mp3 Download, Vivegam High Quality Songs Download, Vivegam 320 Kbps Mp3, Vivegam Movie Songs, Vivegam Movie Mp3, Vivegam Songs Download 320Kbps.
Add Comments
  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Security Captcha:*
  1. Namdeo Piyush
    Namdeo Piyush
    25 August 2017 03:49
    Quite a sonorous and soulful music by Anirudh Raichander. He's NEXT Illiayaraja in the making.
  2. saheer
    13 July 2017 18:47
    anirudh macha super da. songs yellaamey azhaga irukuda macha.